a branch of flower)یک شاخه گل داستانی زیبا)
 
انجمن مترجمان زبان انگلیسی
Write for you , from life time to time which takes me in its bitter and sweet embrace and dose not leave me , i love life with its problems so that loving GOD.
 
 
شنبه 13 مهر 1392برچسب:, :: 20:43 ::  نويسنده : saeid
In the name of omniscient GOD Title : a branch of dry flower (ponceau) I had special condition for selecting my future husband, having good gesture, having good attitude ,adequate weight ,pretty , attractive and so on. Maybe , I was very selfish and pride, but I had known my definite right having a good husband in my life. Because of I hadn't even anything less than pretty and at least, I would my future husband be as equivalent as me. I had painted an imaginary picture in my mind in order to everywhere I go it be in front of my eye. Until visiting MOHSEN one of my best friend's brother entangled me into his love and survived me again in my life. It was blessing in disguise, it hadn't become better than any thing, MOHSEN was the same person that I had already wished for having it. as measure as tall , as innocent as dove, and as pretty as that would. What was the destiny between I and MOHSEN I hadn't known. At the first sight I fell down (entangled) in his love and that time MARJAN(my friend) told me about MOHESEN's loving about me , I understood that this love is not one side but it is equivalent between equation. I had not seen anyone except him, so much marvelous days I had not. I had always imagined that these circumstances are similar to a dream .but MOHSEN was interested to married with me before going to the military duty even more than me. But my father interrupted us for joining together and said he has to go to the military duty and after that you get marriage ceremony . When he went to military duty our depending became harder, I couldn't wait his distances , around the clock we had to have call together ,so much we had related together. Every time when he had come to the vocation time, he had brought lots of souvenir for me, even his sister MARJAN became jealous . The destiny had changed our life, in correct it has not remained few days that happened a bad circumstance and phenomenon .erupting (bursting) one of the ground bomb that had already remained from the forced war in the battlefield became cause of cutting one of MOHSEN's legs. MARJAN informed me from this bitter news the same whom brought me the first love message . I hadn't believed that news, my happy days forgot immediately ,was I worry about MOHSEN's leg or not was I worry about my future time and about myself. Could be handicap and failure MOHSEN my wishes man? Should I had denunciated him. I got in the toss up way. His pretty was important for me a lot. When brought him I didn't go for visit him for long time, until MARJAN came for visit me. MARJAN was complaining from this matter that his brother was worrying about me more than his handicap that why I hadn't gone for visit him. when she would say good by gave me a box of gift and said: this one is final gift that MOHSEN has prepared for you. I said "just a slice of a paper is this my gift"? after that gave me a box of gift and said: MOHSEN wrote this letter for you today and said me open the letter and gift simultaneously. it was a bloody souvenir . MARJAN went ,and that bloody gift was In my hand yet. For a moment I damned to myself .was Mohsen the same person that I had loved him. What was the reason of my worry? About my future or about Mohsen's life? I stood up at my place viscously , I started to open the box, anyway I opened it . it was strange with other gift, it was a branch of daffodil , but bloody, so I decided to open the letter and I started to read it: my dearest love , Hadiseh, even you con not imagine how much I love you, here even the time is impatient for you , you know during my responsibility I saw a flower which was single in the battlefield and I decided to pick up it for you , against my commander's advises continued my way, it was not important for me what will be going on, so I lost my leg , I think that it had the cost of losing it only or proving my love to you. Very affectionately yours Mohsen. I closed the letter . my tears were going on spontaneously. i kiss the letter and I decided to visit him as soon as possible. Upon exiting from my home suddenly a familiar voice called me, hi my love, where are you going on? It was very calmed down voice for me, the same voice that I had already called me. How could I return back I look at him, what had I answer for deliver him. Yet I hadn't fetch down the key from the door. Approached me until beside . Burst to my cry suddenly , my sob had started , what's the matter my love? don't tear please my dear, he applied from me. I return I saw him on the armchair just with one leg . i became embarrassed about my comportment ,I knelt under his dust, and said him pardon me my love! I was not sincere in your love. My tears were streaming spontaneously. i got his hands in my hands and kissed them ,thus told him I never give up you by that time my breathing is going and coming. Now I and Mohsen are living together , and yet that branch of flower is only junction and climax of our life. Time : no mention Setting: Place: in the battlefield Climax: when I knelt in Mohsen's dust and got his hands , then kissed them with weepy eyes. Theme : don’t betrayal to one's sincere love (yokefellow)

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







درباره وبلاگ


neither i poet which make poem nor prophet so that miracle , i'm simple as simple as you with so much sins ,so give me right to have some mistake , to have some sins and to have a selection for my living , then in every step , i must think about my creature and deny evil who is always overcom by GOD
آخرین مطالب
پيوندها

تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان انجمن مترجمان زبان انگلیسی و آدرس interpreter.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





نويسندگان



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 69
بازدید دیروز : 47
بازدید هفته : 131
بازدید ماه : 116
بازدید کل : 13960
تعداد مطالب : 46
تعداد نظرات : 0
تعداد آنلاین : 1